My Japanese Gardens Blog Goes Interactive!

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese Gardens Blog.

As I mentioned a couple of days ago , I am in the process of researching a new manual -all singing and dancing, by the way- on Japanese Gardens , and I want to know what you would like to read about/ learn about so that I can tailor the manual to your requirements and needs.

Here is a special link that I would like you to click on- it allows you to fill in my survey and leave details of what you need/ or would like in the new manual. The added bonus is that the first 5 people to leave their desires will get a FREE copy once it is complete. So what are you waiting for !! Seriously, as a fellow Japanese garden lover I would love to hear you views! Thanks

Click on this link…~Thanks!

http://www.askdatabase.com/campaigns/?af=32655

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

