Thank You For Your Feedback!

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese gardens blog and thanks for your feedback. In the right hand margin of this Blog page is a link which if you click on it sends you to a small page where you can tell me what you would like to learn about in the new Japanese garden’s manual that I am researching and writing at the moment. I have had some great suggestions and feedback and would love to hear from YOU!

It will take a few seconds, and you could get a free copy of the manual when it’s written.

Pruning has proved a very popular area and I will be making sure that I will provide with lots of information on the subject!

I am also very keen to hear what you think of this Blog and any suggestions that you may have for items to include. Please post or e mail me direct.

For more information about Japanese gardens try my first manual, it will give you a great understanding and grounding on the subject.Go to: www.japzengardens.org

Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

