Just One Week Of My Research To Go!

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese gardens blog. I thought I would remind you that my research is nearly complete for my new manual that I am about to start putting together. It will suit enthusiasts and seasoned Japanese gardeners alike- but I would love to hear from you on what you would expect to read about in a manual on ‘JapaneseGardens’. On the right hand side of this page is a link – in blue- just click on it and let me know what you would really like to know more about.

There are just six days to go until I will have my research complete.

Thank you for all the response so far, it is much appreciated. I have also over the weekend been formulating an idea for a Japanese gardens members website, this is tricky to set up but I have found just the right help that I need and I will keep you posted on developments. Let me know if you like the idea of a members site, containing top quality information, advice, a forum etc. It’s something that I am seriously considering…so convince me!!!!

For morw inormation about Japanese gardens go to: www.japzengardens.org  it’s a great book and it’s in plain english, no gobbledy gook!!

Leave a Reply

