Holland Park Japanese Garden In London

Posted on Updated on

200px-hollandparkjapgardens.jpg200px-hollandparkjapgardens.jpgHi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese garden blog.

I have featured in recent days some Japanese gardens from the USA. I felt it only fair to show a picture from a Japanese garden in the UK- Holland Park in London. Very near to Sir Richard Bransons home. I am not sure whether he is a fellow enthusiast!

Also today a word about Pruning, I am posting on that tomorrow and note the many requeste for it to be included in my new manaul that I am stating to put together!

and, finally a Japanese gardens website worth visiting , my thanks to Bob for putting a reciprocal link on theis site for my blog. www.jgarden.org

For more information about Japanese gardens go to :www.japzengardens.org

Have a good day. 

Leave a Reply

