A Great Selection Of Stone Lanterns In Japanese Gardens

Posted on

250px-stone_lantern_madeira_jg.jpg

Hi,

Thanks for coming to my Japanese gardens blog. It is a great source of free information that is ideal for beginners to seasoned Japanese gardeners and designers. Today I am posting courtesy of Hannes Grobe and Wikipedia under licence CC-BY-SA-2.5.

Hannes very kindly gave me permission to show these images, they are as I am sure you appreciate strictly copyrighted and cannot be copied or sold. I am sure you knew that, but just incase I thought it best to point it out.

For more information about stone lanterns in Japanese gardens and lots of great information on the subject go to: www.japzengardens.org

Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

