Japanese Plant Names

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese gardens blog.

I have been asked by some readers to talk about Japanese plant names and this I will post more on tomorrow and at the weekend.

A big than you to everyone who e mailed me and took part in my survey for suggstion for content for my new manual- I am writing it at the moment by the way and it will be available later in the year with a superb FREE gift. Watch this blog and your e mail inboxes if you are on my list.

Your feedback was very helpful and informative and I will be reflecting your wishes in the new manual.

In the meantime if you would like to learn more about Japanese gardens- their history, elements, plants, rocks, design etc etc go to: www.japzengardens.org

Leave a Reply

