Gallery Of Photo’s Of Japanese Gardens

Posted on

Hi,

Second post today! It’s been bugging me since this morning. I just wanted to confirm that any readers who have already got my manual – whether it be recently or over the past 2 years- they will be e mailed a copy of this spectacular set of photographs.

100 colour Japanese gardens photgraphs from all four corners of the globe. I am very excited to offer this to my customers…..and just you wait until the new ‘all singing and dancing’ Japanese gardens manual is ready too.

Also, a little tease wouldn’t you be interested to discover all the secrets of actually designing and building your own small, medium or large Japanese garden from somebody who has lived in Japan for many years and now has one of the largest private Japanese gardens in Europe! I hope you are nodding now. It is a new course that I am working on now with the gentleman concerned and you will be made up with this!

So, don’t forget to ‘bookmark’ my blog and keep reading my daily information and updates.

For more on Japanese gardens go to: www.japzengardens.org

It’s the perfect companion for any Japanese garden enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

