Japanese Garden Bridges

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese garden blog.

I will post today on my final thoughts about bridges in Japanese gardens.

A good idea before you buy or try to install a Japanese garden bridge is to have areally good look at the space that you wish to place it in. Buying a bridge that is too large or too small will obviously cause you all sorts of problems and probably end up costing you money. size and your understanding of it is very very important. In the space where you are considering placing a Japanese bridge you will have other things to take into account like, plants and trees for example.

Ornamental additions to your Japanese garden or space also need to be carefully co-ordinated to give that peaceful authentic look. the good news is even if you are restricted in space size, it is possible to buy small, medium and large Japanese bridges. Trust your eyes and judgement and you will reap the rewards.

I am still awaiting final confirmation from the Japanese bridge website and company that I mentioned yesterday. As soon as I am satisfied that they are relaible and efficient- which I am sure that they are I will post a link to their website.

For more easy to follow detailed information about Japanese gardens go to my site: www.japzengardens.org

Keep your e mails and posts coming, and thanks if you have taken part in my NEW Japanese gardens manual survey- it is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

