Japanese Garden Newsletter

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese garden blog.

I just wanted to make a quick announcement this morning! I have decided due to significant demand from readers and customers to start a Japanese garden newsletter. This will be distributed via e mail 1 or 2 times a week at first, it will be full of advice, tips and reccomendations on Japanese gardening.

I am very excited about it and thank you for your e mails and kind words. I will let you knwo about it as soon as I am ready to go and will make it easy and painless for you to get the newsletter. All you will have to do is open your inbox!

Watch this space for details of the new newsletter!

If you can’t wait (and who could blame you!!!) please register your interest by e mailing me at : zeniboltd@aol.com

I will make the newsletter fun, informative and inspiring.

Have a great day!

PS later I am posting some great new Japanese garden photo’s …do come back.

Leave a Reply

