My Japanese Gardens Manual

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading , I have been very busy over the last day or so finishing my new ‘Japanese And Zen Gardens’ manual. I have had to redo the website but it will be launched next week and as readers of my blog you will be the first to know so you can check out all the details!

I have some great new photo’s to post later this afternoon on Japanese and Zen gardens.

One thing I would like to say is that after many e mail the new manual will be featuring a lot of information on pruning in Japanese gardens and Pruning for Japanese Maples. Frank you will be getting your copy as you were really keen on this!!

For more information on Japanese gardens go to: www.japzengardens.org

Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

