A Japanese Gardens Newsletter?

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese gardens blog.

Now that my new Japanese gardens manual is finished and available online, I am moving into the area of a Japanese gardens newsletter. There is quite a famous publication called the ‘Japanese Garden Journal’ but it costs money and aside from being pretty good, is very technical.

The subject of Japanese gardens is fairly simple if approached from the right angles.

It is my intention,well before Christmas, to offer a FREE newsletter starting out at twice a month and then we can see how it goes. I will make signing up for this newsletter incredibly easy and as long as you do sign up you will get all the free information, recommendations and a forum to exchange views with fellow enthusiasts on a regular basis.

If this is something that you would like please e mail me and let me know what sort of news and information you would like to recieve in the newsletter.

My direct e mail is : zeniboltd@aol.com

Thanks, and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

