Welcome To My Japanese Garden Blog

Posted on Updated on

200218869-001.jpg

Hi,

Thanks for visiting my Japanese gardens blog.

Later today I will be posting information on ‘Strolling’ gardens, these are fabulous Japanese gardens to visit and a constructed to achieve a specific goal. I will tell you all about them in my next post.

Above is my ‘weekend’ Japanese garden photo for you to enjoy, I have a gallery of 100 colour photo’s from all over the world featuring the best Japanese and Zen gardens and it’s free with my new Japanese gardens manual at : www.japzengardens.org

Have a great weekend and enjoy this blog there is lots of great information on it. Take a look!

Leave a Reply

