Welcome To My Japanese Garden Blog

Posted on

Hi,

Thanks for reading my Japanese garden blog.

It is full of great information and photo’s and comments. Please bookmark this blog and come back to read more of the great posts that I have planned.

I am also keen to share and Japanese garden photograph’s that you may have , please email me if you are willing to display some of your handiwork on my site. I would be delighted to hear from you!

You can e mail me direct at: zeniboltd@aol.com

If you would like to find out a LOT more about Japanese gardens try my manual …it’s all singing and dancing and what’s more it’s in EASY to understand plain English! It’s a wonderful reference book that will make you an instant expert on Japanese gardens!!

One thought on “Welcome To My Japanese Garden Blog

    garden photo tours @gardengatewaysphototours.com said:
    July 25, 2011 at 10:09 am

    Thanks for posting the garden manual. It is just so difficult to get Japanese garden manuals in English.

Leave a Reply

