Posted on

Hi,

Thanks very much for visiting and reading my Japanese gardens blog.

There is so much on here for you to enjoy…articles, Japanese garden facts, explanantions of Japanese gardens, Zen gardens, stunning photographs, Bonsai information and a whole lot more!

Please enjoy and feel free to post on the blog, it really is always great to hear from my readers!

I can be emailed at : zeniboltd@aol.com should you have any questions.

WELCOME to my Japanese garden treasure trove!!

Have a great day!

Russ

 

2 thoughts on “

    tokyo5 said:
    May 3, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    I live in Tokyo and I just visited the “Bonsai-mura” Village in Saitama, Japan yesterday.

    I wrote a little bit about it on my blog.
    (I also have posts and pictures of shrines and gardens here in Japan).

    My blog’s at:
    http://tokyo5.wordpress.com/

    Univ. of Ill. at Springfield said:
    May 20, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Hi, your blog looks great! Thought you might be interested in reading a story about the Japanese Garden at the University of Illinois at Springfield. It can be seen here:
    http://www.uis.edu/newsbureau/2008/05/japanese-garden-dedicated-at-uis.html

Leave a Reply

