Welcome To My Japanese Garden Blog

Posted on

 

Hi,

Thanks for visiting my Japanese garden blog, I hope you find it fun, informative and useful!

Check out news of my Japanese garden manual- it’s easy to understand and will make you an expert on the subject and it’s in plain english! Always a bonus I think!!

Go to: www.japzengardens.org   it’s just a click away!

A recent comment on my blog came from the University of Illinois ( Springfield) belwo is the link to the University’s Japanese garden with photo’s- another hidden gem that I am delighted to have discovered. Thank you very much for getting in touch.

http://www.uis.edu/newsbureau/2008/05/japanese-garden-dedicated-at-uis.html

Have a great day! Russ

Leave a Reply

