Thanks for Reading The Internets Biggest Japanese Garden Blog

Posted on

Hi,

I hope very much that you enjoy reading my blog and please keep coming back fro more information on Japanese and Zen gardens.

The blog is easy to navigate and on the right hand side of the page you can see some of the most recent comments posted on the site from readers-for which I am very grateful!!

Also on the right hand side is a heading BLOGROLL – this put simply direct links to relevant websites that you would have an interest in seeing. One is for my manual on Japanese gardens-this is ideal to fully appreciate these stunning creations! I have anoher link for Bonsai enthusiasts- simply buying them is not enough i’m afraid …they need very careful and controlled attention,this site will show you exactly how to do that in a very easy to understand way.

I also have a collaboration with Twenga.co.uk – this link is for superb garden furniture ate VERY reasoanble bargains, so with the credit crunch reducing our available spending money why not take a look!!

The link on the right under the title ‘Garden Furnitre’ will take you straight to their very impressive website.

Have a great day and don’t forget to learn more about Japanese garden go to : WWW.JAPZENGARDENS.ORG

Have a great day!

For all your garden furniture needs go to : www.twenga.co.uk

 

2 thoughts on “Thanks for Reading The Internets Biggest Japanese Garden Blog

    John said:
    October 31, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Hi, I would like to let you know that I am a photographer based in Japan, specializing in Japanese gardens. I have photo slideshows that you may paste into your blog if you wish, for free. Please let me know if you would be interested. You can view slideshow here at:

    http://japanese-garden-images.blogspot.com I can send you the code, or at the control panel look for the arrow – if you click on that it says “embed code” which you may copy and paste.

    Enjoyed reading your blog on Japanese gardens. Regards, John johnlander@yahoo.com

      japzen responded:
      March 17, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      Hi John,

      How are you ?

      I am currently updating my blog and would love to show some of your Japanese gardens photgraphs on my blog . In return I would be happy to link to your site and put it in my ‘sidebar’ as a permanent link.

      Would that interest you?

      I can be contacted by e mail on ~: zeniboltd@aol.com

      Thanks for your interest

      Russ

Leave a Reply

