Some News….

Posted on

Hi,

Welcome to my Japanese garden blog .

I have spent quite a bit of time upgrading my Japanese garden resource manual and it’s packed with great Japanese garden information very soon I will post on the contents as I know you will find it very useful. Also I am recruiting for my Japanese garden newsletter which will concentrate in detail on all aspects of Japanese gardening. I will also post shortly how you can sign up for free.

This blog covers more than the basics but some people wish to expand their knowledge and my resource manual and newsletter will help them achieve that.

Also being worked on at the moment are new ‘formats’ of Japanese garden information for downloading straight onto your MP3 player and ipod.

It’s exciting times so please keep coming back and bookmark this blog in your ‘favourites’ –   www japzen.wordpress.com

Regards

Russell

Leave a Reply

