Thanks for visiting my Japanese garden website!

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

I am REALLY keen to give you exactly the information that you are looking for and LOTS of it too. Please vote in this poll to help me give you what you want in terms of Japanese garden information.

I look forward to your vote – which really counts!

To take the short Survey – you DO NOT have to leave contact details either please CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY  – Yes there is a reason for it ! I just want to check that the suprise I have for you on Japanese gardens is ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!! ( it will be FREE Too!)

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY 

Thanks very much

Russ

Leave a Reply

