The ‘Japanese Garden Bulletin’ Complimentary Newsletter Launches in Early January 2013

Posted on Updated on

Hi,
Thank you for stopping by my Japanese garden website. My name is Russ and I LOVE Japanese gardens and Zen gardens and have written on the subject and made videos about them for many years. In early January 2013 after the holidays I am launching a complimentary newsletter called the ‘Japanese garden Bulletin’ .

The Japanese Garden Bulletin Newsletter launches in January 2013
The Japanese Garden Bulletin Newsletter launches in January 2013
 

You can register to recieve the ‘Bulletin’ and find out all about it at my website japanesegardenbook.com just CLICK HERE to find out more about this interesting new service that I am delighted to be providing to my readers and visitors.

 

One thought on “The ‘Japanese Garden Bulletin’ Complimentary Newsletter Launches in Early January 2013

    Van said:
    December 19, 2012 at 3:29 am

    Hi,

    I’m interested in possibly doing some advertising on your blog. Can you please email me at: vanessareed@boamail.com.

    Thanks!

    Van

Leave a Reply

