Claim Your FREE Copy OF My New Book ’11 Simple Ways To Turn Your Garden Japanese’

Posted on Updated on

Well it’s FREE so it can’t be worth anything! I forgive you for thinking that if you did…

My new book has launched in the last 24 hours and it is for a limited time yours for no cost. I will naturally be charging $14.97 a copy in the near future so this is a great opportunity for you to get your copy now.

’11 Simple Ways To Turn Your Garden Japanese’ is for people like you who are interested in Japanese gardens and who want a Japanese garden style space at their home and don’t want to break the bank!

I have built my own garden and I am extending it with some of the techniques in my book this spring. Japanese gardens are beautiful, balanced, serene, tranquil and hugely satisying to have. It is in plain English and you get specific ideas and plans and even a whole project idea.

If you only have a small space this is the perfect book to inspire you to finally have your dream space in your garden or yard. This is the book for you…

Free for a LIMITED time
Claim Your Free Copy Now

CLICK HERE to find out more and get my book. PLUS you will automatically be sent my newsletter ‘The Japanese Garden Bulletin’ which includes a few more surprises over the coming weeks and features articles, videos, design tips, access to  Japanese garden and Zen gardens magazines and that is just for starters!

CLICK HERE TO GET THE BOOK ‘ 11 Simple Ways To Turn Your Garden Japanese’

“Thankyou for your new book, it will help many Japanese garden enthusiasts for a wide range of reasons” – Martin (Australia)

“Thanks so much, Russ. I am really looking forward to reading your book this weekend. I have long aspired to creating a Japanese style garden in my small Johannesburg town house garden but to date have been paralysed by indecision! Thanks for sharing your knowledge and passion” – Elaine (South Africa)

Leave a Reply

