Japanese Garden News….

Posted on Updated on

Just following on from my previous post, two developments are currently being worked on.

Firstly, I have a very large photo gallery of Japanese gardens from around the world and I am trying to get it changed into a more managable file format so that I can put it up on a webpage for you to enjoy. Please come back to the blog for more information on that over the coming days, needless to say I will post a direct website link once it is up and online.

Sceondly, I am putting the finishing touches to an audio book about ‘Japanese gardens and Japanese garden design’ and this will also be free to access and for you to downlaod in the very near future. Exciting times!

By the way, you can sign up for my free  Japanese garden Newsletter at the following weblink:

www.japzengardens.org

Bye for now.

 

Russ

One thought on “Japanese Garden News….

    Jacqueline said:
    August 3, 2013 at 4:07 am

    You’ve among the best online sites.

Leave a comment