Japanese Garden Information

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

Thanks for visiting my Japanese garden blog. There are so many searches for information on Japanese gardens each day on the internet, the good news is you have found my blog and it’s packed with lots of useful facts and images for you to enjoy.

I update it regularly and always love any comments that you may have and as you will see many people have become part of a ‘mini Japanese garden’ community via this website.

It is important to try and understand Japanese gardens at a basic level before trying to get into the ‘technical’ stuff- so, I have put together a rather nice free video on the subject for you to enjoy.

Click on this link and enter your details, it takes seconds to do and you can watch my video:

www.japzengardens.org/freevideo.htm

I take your privacy very seriously and NEVER use e mail addresses with third parties etc . I HATE SPAM too! Please take a look you will find out some suprising facts about ‘JAPANESE GARDENS’.

Have a great day.

Best wishes

Russ

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment