Japanese Garden Photgraphs For You To Appreciate

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

Thanks for visitng my Japanese garden blog , you can find lots of information within my previous posts. I have a Japanese garden newsletter that you can sign up to for FREE- the sign up box is at this webpage: www.japzengardens.org  -it’s towards the end of the website, you can’t miss it!!

I am posting here some general Japanese garden images for you to enjoy. If you have some spare time you must go and visit one and I guarantee it will be unforgettable!

Enjoy

Russ

Lovely building and water reflection

A Strolling Garden

Pagoda in Portland Japanese Garden -USA

There are so many different features and designs possible in a Japanese garden – these images just touch the tip of the iceberg!!

You can see more in my slideshow , the weblink is under the title ‘blogroll’ on the right hand side of this page. Just place your mouse over it and ‘click’ and it will open up on your computer screen.

Russ

Leave a comment