Would you Like To Learn More About Japanese Gardens?!

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

Thanks for visiting my blog on Japanese gardens. I have just done a post on Rocks in Japanese gardens ,a very interesting and fairly complicatec subject. But the good news is there is lots of FREE information on the blog for you to read and enjoy .

Also my Japanese gardens resource manual will be of interest whether you are involved in design or just curious to find out more information.

You can read about it at this webpage:  www.japzengardens.org

Also for visual appreciation of Japanese gardens check out my Gallery of over 100 Japanese and Zen influenced gardens from all over the world there is as usual a link to it in the ‘sidebar’ of this page.

Enjoy and any questions please feel free to ask!

Regards

Russell

Ps this is the sort of image that you will enjoy in my gallery of photographs!

Leave a comment